Shop
Customer Reviews
INSPIRE FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Invermere, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Same day delivery to my sister who was super pleased with the arrangement. So beautiful. I'm sure we both made her day. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered an arrangement for my sister in law and they were delivered the end of the day before I requested which turned out awe some as she just got home from having surgery and we're a wonderful surprise and pick me up. Gorgeous arrangement! Thank you for great service
Alita Bentley's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2017, 10:06 am

Thank you for your feedback Angela! We love to hear how happy people are with their flowers. We aim to put a big smile on peoples faces and help them feel happy inside! :)
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always an easy process to order flowers on your site and the pictures I receive of the arrangements my sister has gottwn are always breathtaking ????
Alita Bentley's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2016, 6:18 pm

Thank you for your review Jodi! Flowers are always a fun adventure! We will continue to improve our on-line service in the days to come!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I order flowers from Sandi at least twice a year for family and every year the flowers are outstanding!! My mother loves them and Sandi is such a friendly happy lady to talk to. Our family lives in South Carolina and its the only place I order from.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Many thanks for the flowers I ordered by phone for my sisters 80th birthday, she really appreciated them.Her birthday was in February, and the flowers lasted until today, almost a month ago. have used your services once before, many thanks for the great service
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Extremely pleased with our purchase. From Ontario, I had ordered somewhere else online for flowers and candy for delivery, to my Daughter in BC for her 18th Birthday. I was told they didn't deliver to her area, at 4pm on the day of delivery. I was so upset....my husband found Canterbury's and the women were very understanding. They created a flower cake, teddy bear with balloons, a candy bowl full of chocolates and hand delivered it to her within 2 hours. Fantastic job and most excellent service! - Outstanding people that truly take pride in their work and provide fabulous customer service.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you very much Sandy. Arrangement well done. Brought tears to my eyes, after Margerate Lenore sent me the picture of them after you dropped them off at her work. I will be using your florist shop and your artistry again in the near future. For flowers, gifts etc. Thank you again.Job well done.
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Joanne and Sandi are the most amazing women!! There creations are the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen, I had the pleasure of doing business with them for our wedding. The flowers the provided were absolutely breath taking!! Would use them 100 x over again!!! Lovely ladies!! :) thanks again!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Wow! What an awesome little company you have going here. I am from New Zealand and wanted to get some flowers out to my partner who is currently at Panorama Ski Resort. I called them at about 10am and they had a beautiful set of flowers there by 2pm. Customer Service was great and they were very helpful and thoughtful. Unfortuneatly I won't be using these guys again as she won't be there for that long, but I wish all shops could be graced with your service. Highly recommended, I wish you all the best for your future :)
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

The service is unmatchable
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very happy with the arrangement; thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

A bit pricey, but overallvery satisfied
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother LOVED her flowers. She was VERY impressed. Thank you so much for your excellent work! I will certainly use you again in the future.
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, just in time for Mother's Day. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The ordering and delivery process were great very easy and professional. My only complaint is that half flowers were dead on day Six. I hoped the would last longer...
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the flowers - they are WOW and are still looking good. Keep up the good service. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love your new website - very user friendly. Thanks.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement was outstanding. I appreciated the delivery way out where I live. Thanks
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

They are lovely flowers. Thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ability to oder on line is wonderful - flowers arrived on time. Service was excellent. Will use again and highly recommend to anyone.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The website was easy to use, the flowers were received in great time, and the service is fantastic and recommended to most of the people I talk to!
Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was pleased and impressed by the friendly, competent service.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

easy website to navigate and recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Highly recommended
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have no concerns with the service at all.... Thanks!!!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service. My daughter received her flowers early in the day on May 6 and she told me yesterday, May 18, some of them are still blooming. She was very happy with the arrangement. I was a little dissapointed she didn't get her balloon but the quality of the rest made up for it. Thank you very much.
Date: May 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

great flowers and awesome service, very please and will do business with again lots... thanks
Date: Aug 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province: BC

Superb personal service. Very good arrangements. This ia a remote small town yest excellent value for money,desoute high shipping costs from the wholesaler. My family has had two traunatic deathes this year, one occurring over Mothers' Day yet they managed to do a greatt job for us.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Invermere, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

INSPIRE FLORAL BOUTIQUE
1046 A 7th Ave
Invermere, BC. V0A 1K0
Local: (250) 342-0383

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web14-at

Inspire Weddings Home Page


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase