Shop
Customer Reviews
INSPIRE FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Invermere, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have ordered 2 times from you and you have been soooo good and reliable. I have appreciated your follow up calls to ensure me that my mom and dad will be getting what was ordered. This is seldom the case when I have ordered thru other outlets. As well my parents have really loved what was ordered and know that it is fresh and quality....thank -you Pre
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. I booked on Friday before Mothers Day for delivery Friday or Saturday and was no problem. I spoke with my Mom and she raved about the arrangement. I also like that you send confirmations of order and then again of delivery.
Alita Bentley's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2017, 9:22 pm

Thanks so much for your feedback! We appreciate it!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Same day delivery to my sister who was super pleased with the arrangement. So beautiful. I'm sure we both made her day. Thanks so much.
Alita Bentley's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2017, 11:45 am

Thank you for the feedback and the great reveiw Claire! We aim to please :)
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered an arrangement for my sister in law and they were delivered the end of the day before I requested which turned out awe some as she just got home from having surgery and we're a wonderful surprise and pick me up. Gorgeous arrangement! Thank you for great service
Alita Bentley's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2017, 10:06 am

Thank you for your feedback Angela! We love to hear how happy people are with their flowers. We aim to put a big smile on peoples faces and help them feel happy inside! :)
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always an easy process to order flowers on your site and the pictures I receive of the arrangements my sister has gottwn are always breathtaking ????
Alita Bentley's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2016, 6:18 pm

Thank you for your review Jodi! Flowers are always a fun adventure! We will continue to improve our on-line service in the days to come!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Invermere, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

INSPIRE FLORAL BOUTIQUE
1046 A 7th Ave
Invermere, BC. V0A 1K0
Local: (250) 342-0383

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web2-sl

Inspire Weddings Home Page


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase